Client Testimonials

We value and appreciate all feedback from our past and current clients:

YELP REVIEWS

  •   As first time home buyers, my girlfriend and I are very please to say we found ourselves a knowledgeable and professional lawyer.

    It is so important during one of the most stressful times to have someone you can count on with all your questions and also feel like they have your best interest.

    Already recommended Lotus to our family and friends. Will definitely reach out to her again in the future.

    thumb F L.
    8/31/2019

      We came across Lotus introduced by our agent. But she is the best real estate attorney I've ever met. She never missed my call and always there to give me the most appropriate advice. Buying a house is a long and complicated process, I had tons of questions pulling at her sometimes. She always look into each of them and explain to me clearly. She explains the legal terms using a straight forward way. Regarding the decision making process, she always give me several prospective legal consequences for each potential way.

    There is a potential CO legal issue 1 week before the closing date. She discussed with me all the details and communicated with the seller's side effectively. We are able to solve the issue in several days which made me able to be closing on time. All the title search as well as the legal side was done so perfectly, which made my life much more easier.

    I was blown away by her integrity gratitude and super attention to detail work on my behalf. She is really a great real estate attorney to rely upon and safe me so much time and money.

    thumb Chunmei Z.
    5/21/2019
  •   If you need a great attorney to help you close your property in a quick and efficient time frame, you have clicked on the right business.
    Lotus helped my partner and I close our new development apartment very quickly. She was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about the NYC housing market.
    She did everything right on time, she was diligent and made the process very easy for us to understand.
    Buying a property in NYC is extremely chaotic, but I am sure that with a great attorney your experience will be a little bit better.
    Thank you Lotus! We really appreciated the help!

    thumb Yuki B.
    1/05/2019

      Lotus helped us tremendously during the purchase of our home in 2015. We were able to rely on her expertise to close quickly despite some delays caused by the seller. She was always very accessible when we had questions and concerns. You can trust Lotus to work her very best to protect your interests and ensure a smooth process. I would highly recommend Lotus Young to everyone.

    thumb Tony C.
    9/18/2018
  •   Lotus Young helped me purchase my first and only home and I'm so glad she did. With my own knowledge of the process being minimal, she educated me through every milestone and timeline until the home was finally mine.

    Although she didn't have to, she responded quickly to my messages through all times of the day and never did I have to worry about her dropping the ball.

    I would highly recommend her.

    thumb Simon W.
    9/17/2018

      I used the Young Law Firm to buy my first apartment. Lotus was very patient with all my first time buyer questions and walked me through the process. Thanks to her, everything went smoothly!

    thumb Josef S.
    9/17/2018
  •   If you are looking to buy a home and need a real estate attorney, I would highly recommend Lotus from Young Law Firm. She helped me close on my home in Syosset recently and made the entire process straightforward and stress-free. You can reach her at (718)663-9900 or lyoung@younglawpllc.com.

    thumb J H.
    9/12/2018

      I used the Young Law Firm to buy my first apartment. Lotus was very patient with all my first time buyer questions and walked me through the process. Thanks to her, everything went smoothly!

    thumb Josef S.
    9/17/2018

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

  • positive review  I used the Young Law Firm to buy my first apartment. Lotus was very patient with all my first time buyer questions and walked me through the process. Thanks to her, everything went smoothly!

    Josef Schelch Jr Avatar Josef Schelch Jr
    September 17, 2018

    positive review  Lotus was my first call when I decided to purchase my first home!!! Lotus is a well educated attorney who has tremendous experience in her field. She was extremely helpful and always available to answer all of my questions and worked tirelessly in helping me close my home in record time. She was amenable to communicating with me by email and was always prompt in getting back to me. I would definitely recommend Lotus to any of my friends.

    Lisa Cubair Avatar Lisa Cubair
    September 13, 2018
  • positive review  As a real estate broker, Young Law Firm has helped many of my clients achieve their goals whether it is from buying their first home to purchasing investment property or commercial property. Young Law Firm offers first-class service to their clients; the whole team is very dedicated and detail-oriented to make each transaction as smooth and efficient as possible. I know when I refer clients that they will be well taken care of! 👍👍👍

    Eunice Ccs Avatar Eunice Ccs
    September 12, 2018

    positive review  I recently hired Lotus to help with a closing of a residential house purchase. In my experience I found her to be knowledgeable, responsive to queries and overall very professional. Having been through more than one house purchase, I highly rate Lotus as a RE lawyer and would certainly work with her again!

    Howard Park Avatar Howard Park
    September 12, 2018
  • positive review  Always great service. I highly recommend Lotus for her honesty and professionalism

    Michael Wang Avatar Michael Wang
    September 12, 2018

    positive review  I recently hired Lotus to help with a closing of a residential house purchase. In my experience I found her to be knowledgeable, responsive to queries and overall very professional. Having been through more than one house purchase, I highly rate Lotus as a RE lawyer and would certainly work with her again!

    Howard Park Avatar Howard Park
    September 12, 2018

Young Law Firm is fortunate and proud to have many past clients give us positive feedback about our representation. Please keep in mind that the success of any legal matter depends on the unique circumstances of each case. In other words, we cannot guarantee particular results for future clients based on successes we have achieved in past legal matters.